Guides and other Resources

To improve the academic performance of pupils at the primary level across member states through the implementation and eventual adoption of a common core of quality learning standards in four specific subject areas - Language Arts, Mathematics, Science and Social Studies.

CLICK GREEN TAB on the left for more information!!


Email: |  Telephone: 1-784-457-1466 or 1-784-452-1004

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon